Menus & messages
Do you want to restore this save? You will lose all changes made to the world past the selected day, as well as all subsequent saves. This cannot be undone.
Do you want to restore this save? You will lose all changes made to the world past the selected day, as well as all subsequent saves. This cannot be undone.